Distressed Night Table

Leave a comment

November 25, 2012 by lisasub

I’m very excited to reveal this end table I’ve been working on for weeks! It is a heavy piece of outdated furniture that was the ideal candidate for a Tilly Bay makeover. It’s made of quality wood and lent itself perfectly to my country chic finish.

I’m especially pleased with the handles. The original metal pulls were clunky and out of date. I found wood cup handles at Home Depot and distressed them with the exact same technique I used on the table. They blend in perfectly and give the table a uniform look.

Comments:

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Beyond the Rack
